Office of Sponsored Programs Administrative Network Assignments

Renee Raines, CRA – Director

501-526-6940; renee@uams.edu

Rebecca Nickleson, MSHS, CRA – Associate Director

501-686-8782; rebecca@uams.edu

 

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 600

PJ Reed, Pre-Award Team Lead; 501-320-7040

pjreed@uams.edu

ED 2, Suite 5/104

Michael Justice, Team Leader; 501-320-7043

mljustice@uams.edu

Antonia Conley

501-320-7052

adconley@uams.edu

COM Dermatology

COM Ophthalmology

COM Orthopedics

COM Urology

COP Radiation Health

Jessica Macchi

501-320-7037

macchijessicag@uams.edu

COM Bioinformatics

COM Geriatrics

Anna Evatt

501-320-7087

arevatt@uams.edu

COM Family Medicine

COM Radiology

College of Pharmacy (except Radiation Health)

Integrated Clinical Enterprise

VC Academic Affairs

VC Diversity

April Young

501-320-7072

alyoung@uams.edu

College of Health Professions

COM Radiation Oncology

Will Anthony

501-214-2048

wanthony@uams.edu

COM Neurology

COM Neurosurgery

College of Nursing

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 461

Kim Tarkington, Team Leader; 501-320-7033

tarkingtonkimberlyd@uams.edu

Sherrie Wylie

501-320-7041

swylie@uams.edu

COM Physiology

COM Neurobiology and Dev. Sciences

Amanda Richards

501-320-7034

agrichards@uams.edu

COM Pharmacology & Toxicology
Scarlett Rice

501-320-7039

smrice@uams.edu

 

COM Microbiology
Heather Haile

501-320-7036

hhaile@uams.edu

COM Biochemistry
PJ Reed (Interim)

To Be Hired

 

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement (ACHI)

COM Anesthesiology

COM Emergency Medicine

Translational Research Institute (TRI)

Cancer Institute

Angie Brock, Team Leader; 501-320-7053

brockangie@uams.edu

Ashley Funderburg

501-320-7031

aefunderburg@uams.edu

Center for Distance Health

COM Obstetrics and Gynecology

COM Genetics

COM Surgery

Angie Brock (Interim)

To Be Hired

 

COM Administration

COM Pathology

COM Psychiatry

Angel Smith

501-320-7034

alsmith@uams.edu

 

COM Otolaryngology

COM Pediatrics

Head Start (Tracks Entry Only)

Kids First (Tracks Entry Only)

Regional Programs

GibAnn Berryhill

501-320-7046

gaberryhill@uams.edu

Internal Medicine

Northwest Campus

Christina Hamilton

501-320-7048

chamilton@uams.edu

COM Biostatistics

College of Public Health

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 461

Paula McCauley-Shelton, Post Award Lead; 501-320-7030

mccauleypaulam@uams.edu

Judy Whaley

501-320-7047

whaleyjudya@uams.edu

Post Award Staff