Office of Sponsored Programs Administrative Network Assignments

Tyrone Stephens, CPA, CRA – Director

501-526-7452; StephensTyroneD@uams.edu

Rebecca Nickleson, MSHS, CRA – Associate Director

501-686-8782; rebecca@uams.edu

 

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 600

PJ Reed, Pre-Award Team Lead; 501-320-7040

pjreed@uams.edu

COPH – Nembhard

 

ED 2, Suite 5/104

Michael Justice, Team Leader; 501-320-7043

mljustice@uams.edu

Antonia Conley

501-320-7052

adconley@uams.edu

COM Radiation Oncology

COP Radiation Health

To Be Hired

Michael Justice Interim

COM Bioinformatics
Anna Evatt

501-320-7087

arevatt@uams.edu

COM Family Medicine

College of Pharmacy (except Radiation Health)

Integrated Clinical Enterprise

VC Provost

Jeff Pratt

501-686-7272

jlpratt@uams.edu

College of Health Professions

COM Neurology

COM Neurosurgery

COM Radiology

VC Diversity

Will Anthony

501-214-2048

wanthony@uams.edu

COM Geriatrics

College of Nursing

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 461

Amanda Richards, Team Leader; 501-320-7034

agrichards@uams.edu

Sherrie Wylie

501-320-7041

swylie@uams.edu

COM Physiology

COM Neurobiology and Dev. Sciences

Lee Blackwood

501-686-7965

lblackwood@uams.edu

COM Pharmacology & Toxicology
Kim Tarkington

501-320-7033

tarkingtonkimberlyd@uams.edu

COM Microbiology

Northwest AR (Pre-award)

Heather Haile

501-320-7036

hhaile@uams.edu

COM Biochemistry
Randall Leavell

501-320-7050

rleavell@uams.edu

 

Arkansas Center for Health Improvement (ACHI)

COM Anesthesiology

COM Emergency Medicine

COM Dermatology

COM Ophthalmology

COM Orthopedics

COM Urology

Cancer Institute

Angie Brock, Team Leader; 501-320-7053

brockangie@uams.edu

Ashley Funderburg

501-320-7031

aefunderburg@uams.edu

Digital Health & Innovation

COM Obstetrics and Gynecology

COM Internal Medicine

Laken Escobar

501-320-7046

jlescobar@uams.edu

COM Administration

COM Psychiatry

Angel Smith

501-320-7034

alsmith@uams.edu

 

COM Genetics

COM Otolaryngology

COM Pathology

COM Surgery

Regional Programs

Christina Hamilton

501-320-7048

chamilton@uams.edu

COM Biostatistics

College of Public Health

BioMedical Building 2, Suite 461

Paula McCauley-Shelton, Post Award Lead; 501-320-7030

mccauleypaulam@uams.edu

COM Pediatrics

Judy Whaley

501-320-7047

whaleyjudya@uams.edu

Post Award Staff