The OSPAN Governance Advisory Board (OSPAN GAB) shall provide guidance, recommendations and support to help ensure the administrative services provided by the Office of Sponsored Programs Administrative Network (OSPAN) meets the needs of the university, faculty, colleges, departments, and divisions across the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS).

Current Members

Amlani Amyn, College of Health Professions

Bill Bowes, Sr. Vice Chancellor of Finance, Ex Officio

Marcia Byers, Regional Programs

Larry Cornett, Vice Chancellor of Research, Ex Officio

Geoffrey Curran, College of Pharmacy

Hari Eswaran, College of Medicine

Alesia Ferguson, College of Public Health

Leanne Lefler, Academic Senate, Ex Officio

Lee Ann Macmillian-Crow, College of Medicine

Jean McSweeney, University Research Committee, Ex Officio

Richard Morrison, College of Medicine

Analiz Rodriguez, College of Medicine

Pao-Feng Tsai, College of Nursing